Together we can create software-based industry solutions for your complex challenges – in a fast, evolutionary, innovative, holistic manner.

Working method

What makes us stand out?

COMPLEVO represents creativity, courage, solid foundations, and experience.

Our B2B customers of many years value our short delivery times and professionality, in addition to our pragmatism, authenticity, and innovative power. They describe us as committed, passionate, proactive, and creative. Often it is the simplicity of our approach that inspires.

Become part of our „embedded consulting” philosophy, in which we actively and with far-sight combine intelligent software development with innovative process design and integrated consulting.

Background

Who is behind COMPLEVO?

Karsten Friedrich and Stefan Pillasch are the founders and managing directors at COMPLEVO.

The two industrial engineers, software developers in mechanical engineering, and business economists, base their know-how and comprehensive knowledge of the industry on years of experience as project leaders and consultants in the automotive environment. Finally, in 2011, they set up COMPLEVO GmbH in Berlin.

Today COMPLEVO is composed of a 50- member team of software development, UI/UX design, and mathematics experts who develop intelligent solutions in a skilled, quick, and accurate manner. This also applies to complex questions that no one else dares to address.

At COMPLEVO you can expect and demand sustainable, solid solutions – tailored to your individual needs.

Kreieren Sie gemeinsam mit uns softwarebasierte Branchenlösungen für Ihre komplexen Herausforderungen – schnell, evolutionär, ganzheitlich.

Arbeitsweise

Was macht uns aus?

COMPLEVO steht für Kreativität, Mut, Bodenständigkeit und Erfahrung.

Unsere langjährigen B2B-Kunden schätzen neben unserem Pragmatismus, der Authentizität und Innovationskraft, unsere kurzen Lieferzeiten und Professionalität. Sie beschreiben uns als engagiert, leidenschaftlich, mitdenkend und kreativ.

Oftmals ist es die Einfachheit unserer Ansätze, die begeistert.

Werden auch Sie Teil unserer „Embedded Consulting“-Philosophie, bei der wir intelligente Softwareentwicklung mit innovativem Prozessdesign und ganzheitlicher Beratung aktiv und weitblickend vereinen.

Hintergrund

WER STEHT HINTER COMPLEVO?

Karsten Friedrich und Stefan Pillasch sind Gründer und Geschäftsführer von COMPLEVO.

Die Basis ihres Know-hows und ihrer umfassenden Branchenkenntnisse bilden für die beiden Wirtschaftsingenieure, Software-Entwickler im Maschinenbau und Betriebswirte viele Jahre als Projektleiter und Berater im Automobil-Konzernumfeld. 2011 gründen Sie schließlich die COMPLEVO GmbH in Berlin.

Heute besteht COMPLEVO aus einem 50-köpfigen Experten-Team von Software-Entwicklern, UI/UX Designern und Mathematikern, welches erfahren, schnell und präzise intelligente Lösungen entwickelt. Auch für komplexe Fragestellungen, an die sich sonst keiner ran traut.

Bei COMPLEVO dürfen Sie nachhaltige, solide Lösungen erwarten und einfordern – maßgeschneidert auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse.